indonesia flag
indonesia flag
HomeBattlegrounds Mobile IndiaBGMI Tier Rank List: A Comprehensive Guide to Battlegrounds Mobile India Ranks

BGMI Tier Rank List: A Comprehensive Guide to Battlegrounds Mobile India Ranks

In Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI), climbing the ranks and achieving higher tiers is vital to the game’s competitive journey. Understanding the BGMI Tier Rank List is crucial for players looking to assess their progress, compete against others of similar skill levels, and strive for mastery. This article serves as a comprehensive guide, shedding light on the various ranks and tiers within BGMI and providing valuable insights into the ranking system.

What is BGMI Tier Rank List?

The BGMI (Battlegrounds Mobile India) Rank List refers to the ranking system used within the game. The system assigns players a specific rank based on their match performance. The rank list serves as a measure of a player’s skill and progression within the game.

In BGMI, players start with a default rank, typically called Bronze or Rookie. Players who participate in matches and perform well earn Rank Points (RP) based on factors such as kills, survival time, and placement. Accumulating more RP allows players to progress through various ranks, often divided into tiers. The higher the rank, the more skilled and experienced the player is considered to be.

The exact rank list and tier system may vary depending on the specific season or version of the game. However, it typically includes ranks like Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace, and Conqueror, with additional tiers or sub-ranks within each category.

The BGMI Rank List provides players with a sense of achievement, competitiveness, and the opportunity to showcase their skills by reaching higher ranks. It also helps to match players of similar skill levels in matchmaking, ensuring more balanced and competitive gameplay experiences.

Tier Rank List in BGMI 

BGMI 2.5 introduces a new Rank List: Several players need more awareness about the BGMI rank list, which signifies a player’s skill and grade. The rank list in BGMI begins with the lowest rank and progresses to the highest. 

It commences with Bronze, followed by Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace, Ace Master, Ace Dominator, and Conqueror. This summarizes the BGMI rank list.

Bronze Rank

The lowest rank in BGMI is the Bronze Rank, assigned to players who are beginners to the game and have just started playing. Initially, they have no rank and need to play several matches to earn points and progress in rank. The Bronze Rank has different tiers, each with a specific range of matters. 

Bronze V ranges from 1000 to 1300 points, Bronze IV ranges from 1300 to 1400 points, Bronze III ranges from 1400 to 1500 points, Bronze II ranges from 1500 to 1600 points, and Bronze I ranges from 1600 to 1700 points.

Sliver Ranks

The Silver Rank is a higher tier compared to the Bronze rank. It consists of five tiers, namely Silver V to Silver I. The point ranges for each tier are as follows: Silver V ranges from 1700 to 1800 points, Silver IV ranges from 1800 to 1900 points, Silver III ranges from 1900 to 2000 points, Silver II ranges from 2000 to 2100 points, and Silver I ranges from 2100 to 2200 points. The players engage in matches and progress in their rankings in BGMI. 

As they advance, the number of bots in the games decreases. The players swiftly participate in BGMI matches, enabling many to climb the ranks.

Gold Ranks

The Silver rank is lower than the Gold rank. BGMI has five tiers within the Gold rank, namely Gold V to Gold I. The point range for Gold V is 2200-2300, Gold IV is 2300-2400, Gold III is 2400-2500, Gold II is 2500-2600, and Gold I is 2600-2700. 

Players at this rank understand the game well and are familiar with the fundamentals of BGMI. Achieving this rank requires some practice, but players have the potential to rapidly improve their ranking.

Platinum Ranks


The Gold-rank is followed by the Platinum Rank, which consists of five tiers ranging from Platinum V to Platinum I. The point varies for each tier as follows: Platinum V is between 2700-2800 points, Platinum IV is between 2800-2900 points, Platinum III is between 2900-3000 points, Platinum II is between 3000-3100 points, and Platinum I is between 3100-3200 points. 

Players participating in these matches have a firm grasp of the game’s fundamentals and display skillful gameplay. The number of bots encountered in Platinum matches is lower compared to the Gold tier, making the battles more challenging. 

Players adopt a cautious playstyle to secure victories, thus enabling them to rank up. Conversely, players taking unnecessary risks and performing poorly in games may experience a downgrade in rank.

Diamond Ranks

The Diamond Rank surpasses the Platinum Rank and comprises five tiers: Diamond V to Diamond I. The points range for Diamond V is 3200-3300, Diamond IV is 3300-3400, Diamond III is 3400-3500, Diamond II is 3500-3600, and Diamond I is 3600-3700. 

Players at this level fully grasp the fundamentals and exhibit impressive skills. Matches in this tier are characterized by intense challenges and fierce competition. Players in this rank have extensive experience in the game. If players make mistakes, their opponents take advantage and eliminate them.

Crown Ranks

The Diamond Rank is followed by the Crown Rank. There are five levels within the Crown Rank: Crown V to Crown I. The point ranges for each level are as follows: Crown V (3700-3800), Crown IV (3800-3900), Crown III (3900-4000), Crown II (4000-4100), and Crown I (4100-4200). 

These tiers consist of players who have mastered the fundamentals and are skilled in various aspects of the game. When their gameplay is exceptional, they can defeat opponents with ease. 

These players possess knowledge of practical skills and the most suitable equipment for optimal gameplay. They excel in aiming, looting, and devising strategic approaches. The gameplay is of high quality. Regular practice and active participation enable players to advance through the tiers.

Ace Ranks


The Ace Rank is the second-highest rank, distinguished from the other ranks by its absence of five-tier divisions. Instead, it consists of three levels: Ace, Ace Master, and Ace Dominator. The point range for the Ace Rank is 4200-4700, while the Ace Master Rank requires 4700-5200 points. 

As for the Ace Dominator Rank’s point requirement is 5200, although there is no official confirmation. Within this tier, players exhibit extensive experience, competing against others of the same rank.

They deeply understand the loot they require and demonstrate exceptional aiming skills. Moreover, these players excel at devising strategies that work to their advantage. Safety is paramount in this tier, making it a secure ranking. At least you must know tips for Winner Winner Chicken Dinner too.

Conqueror Ranks

The highest rank in BGMI is the Conqueror Rank, which does not consist of five tiers. Instead, it comprises only the top 500 players. One must first achieve the Ace Dominator rank to reach the Conqueror rank. Players must strive to accumulate as many positive points as possible to attain Conqueror status. 

Skilled players are found within this rank, surpassing even those in the top 500. The Conqueror tier is where players compete in professional tournaments, showcasing their expertise.

Those are some things about the tier rank list in BGMI that you should know if you are a true BGMI player, you need to know.

Besides that, remember to constantly top up BGMI only at UniPin. Of course, there are lots of promos and discounts waiting for you!


Popular Articles

How to Easily Install & Play Free Fire PC

You can play FF on Android from anywhere, but playing Free Fire PC provides further enjoyment due to a larger screen. The game was...